Published On: 07/4/15 | by ALeX PaYoLA | 670 Views

Music News: @IAMReyKing – #Grudges!


Information On ‘Grudges’ Is As Follows:

Rey King Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist, & Release Date For ‘Grudges’

Grammy-nominated artist Rey King has announced that his EP, ‘Grudges,’ is dropping on July 15. The YGMG-artist is fresh off producing tracks for South Florida-based hip-hop duo Social Club’s Billboard-charting album titled ‘US,’ which was #9 in the Billboard Rap Albums category. Rey King is excited about keeping the momentum going with his new project. ‘Grudges’ will feature Chris Batson, D-Flow, and KTLN. King is responsible for the overall production of the EP.

“I want people to know that this actual project is filled with life.” Rey King said. “When you listen to this project you’re going to feel it because it took feelings to make it.

The tracklist for ‘Grudges’ is as follows.

01. The Voice Mail Skit

02. Up All Night

03. Lame Chick (Thank You)

04. Don’t Call Me No More

05. Don’t Want Love (Interlude)

06. Grudges

First music video off Grudges features Chris Batson singing the melodic hook while Rey express’s his frustration of being alone on the verses.

Cover art & Youtube links are attached to this email.

Social Networks: @IAMREYKING

Website :

Recent Rey King Highlights:

Performed & Produced on Social Club’s ‘US’: #9 Billboard Rap Albums

Performed & Produced on Social Club’s ‘Misfits 2’: #10 Billboard Rap Albums

Produced on Leslie Grace’s Self-Titled: #3 Billboard Top Latin Albums, #2 Tropical Albums, #1 Tropical Songs (Day One)

Up All Night Clean Version

Up All Night Explicit Version

Leave Your Comments Below

Social Media

Featured Song

Featured Video

Receive all updates via Facebook & Twitter. Just Click the Like & Follow Buttons Below!

Powered By | Rumba Comercial Inc